Posted by: bullyforme | June 24, 2009

After a two year hiatus…the horns are back

Hello to all, welcome back to some, and to those who don’t have a clue who I am, allow me please to condense it: Who is bullyforme? I’m a 41 year old, bachelorette for life and a mother of two generations. Confirmed to be a psychotic, a happy drunk, and a mother-flippin’ minotaur by various Facebook quizzes. I enjoy rambling on and pontificating about nothing of any particular import. This blog has two categores: “What I Know” and “What I Don’t Know.” You’ll notice the latter has significantly fewer entries.

Amazingly, with as much knowledge as I possess about life in general, I fly by the seat of my pants on a frequent basis and may need to borrow ten bucks in the near future (thanks in advance).

For anyone interested in rehashing the old days (Bullyland 1.0), you may read more here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

